About Us

Staff:

Director:

Melissa Byrd

MByrd@pcplibrary.org

Assistant Director, Adults' and Media Services:

Kelly Zumwalt

KZumwalt@pcplibrary.org

Head of Circulation:

Donna Campbell

DCampbell@pcplibrary.org

Outreach Services:

Sandy Florencce

SFlorence@pcplibrary.org

Children and Family Services:

Tonya Coleman

TColeman@pcplibrary.org

Cataloging and Teen Services:

Samantha Rouse

SRouse@pcplibrary.org

Cataloging and Technology Services:

Patricia Niehaus

PNiehaus@pcplibrary.org

Genealogy, Local History, and Research Services:

Fran Carr:

FCarr@pcplibrary.org

 

 

 

Library Board:

David Tackett - President

Gary Wallace - Vice President

Shirley Seever - Secretary

Stacie Meyer - Treasurer

April Soto - Member

 

 

 

 

Contact:

Telephone: 859-654-8535

Fax: 859-654-8538

helpdesk@pcplibrary.org

 

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday:

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday - Saturday:

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday:

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Address:

Pendleton County Public Library

801 Robbins Ave

Falmouth, Kentucky 41040

Get Directions



View Larger Map