About Us

Staff:

Director:

Cheri Figgins

CFiggins@pcplibrary.org

Assistant Director:

Melissa Wickelhaus

MWickelhaus@pcplibrary.org

Children's Programming:

Sandy Florence

SFlorence@pcplibrary.org

Adults' Programming and Media Services:

Kelly Zumwalt

KZumwalt@pcplibrary.org

Interlibrary Loan:

Fran Carr:

FCarr@pcplibrary.org

Bookmobile:

Donna Campbell

DCampbell@pcplibrary.org

 

 

Library Board:

David Tackett - President

Gary Wallace - Vice President

Shirley Seever - Secretary

Stacie Meyer - Treasurer

April Soto - Member

 

 

 

 

Contact:

Telephone: 859-654-8535

Fax: 859-654-8538

helpdesk@pcplibrary.org

 

Library Hours:

Monday - Thursday:

9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday - Saturday:

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday:

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Address:

Pendleton County Public Library

801 Robbins Ave

Falmouth, Kentucky 41040

Get Directions



View Larger Map